Hirons is proud to be a newly WBENC-Certified Women’s Business Enterprise. Learn more. 

Close this search box.

Board of Directors

Over the years, Hirons has built a culture where ideas flow freely and creativity is encouraged. It didn’t just happen; it was encouraged by leaders who empowered their teams and invited ingenuity. Our board of directors is comprised of past and current company leaders who have shaped Hirons into what it is today. Just as they’ve overseen the agency’s path to growth and success, they’re charting our course through the next decade.

Our Board of Directors

Ann Kneifel
Ann Kneifel
Board Chair
Deana Haworth
Deana Haworth, APR
Chief Executive Officer, Board Secretary
Kimberly Short
Kimberly Short
Controller, Board Treasurer, ESOP Trustee
Jim Parham
Dr. James Parham
Board Member
Tom Hirons
Tom Hirons
Founder, Board Member